Skip to main content

Alerts

Administrative Office

Contact Us

Staff Contacts

Jeff Herb, Principal
jeff.herb@d300.org
 
Douglas Kouri, Assistant Principal
Douglas.kouri@d300.org
 
Nikki Woodbury, Assistant Principal
Nikki.woodbury@d300.org
 
Araceli Valdivia, Principal’s Secretary
araceli.valdivia@d300.org
 
Kerry Crawford, Attendance Secretary
kerry.crawford@d300.org
 
Kathy Dennison, Registrar
kathy.dennison@d300.org
 
John Sachs, Head Custodian
john.sachs@d300.org
 
Margaret Margeson, Nurse
margaret.margeson@d300.org
Phone: 224-484-4500
Fax: 847-426-4008
Dundee Middle School
4200 West Main Street
West Dundee, IL 60118
Contact Us